Testimonials

5 Star Reviews Dr. Rosh MFM

We always appreciates feedback from our valued patients.

To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rosh Maternal & Fetal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted

My husband and I just welcomed our second child, our rainbow baby and we are eternally grateful to the entire team at ROSH MFM. After our loss and finding out we were expecting we decided to go with a new practice within the NYULMC family, after doing research and reading their reviews we decided to go with ROSHMFM, and it was the best decision. The secretaries diligently answered all my questions and assisted with setting up and appointment, after our first visit we continued to be greeted with the same Level of excellent service by all clinical staff ranging from medical assistants, sonographers and nurses to everyone in between. I would like to commend the level of sanitation and patient care they provided during the COVID-19 pandemic, my care was not compromised. We would like to acknowledge the time and dedication 24/7 of the attendings on staff Dr. Benja, Dr. Roshan, Dr. Abraham’s, Dr. Ostrow, Dr. Mombassari and Dr. Mitgosky, they were not only knowledgeable, attentive but highly professional during our entire pregnancy. Lastly, if there is any doubt that this is the right practice I would like highlight the support and reassurance offered thought out our labor and delivery by the attendings, we are without a doubt eternally thankful and will continue to speak highly of this entire team to our friends and family !

— Abby C.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 6/25/2020

I’m writing to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude for the outstanding experience I recently had during my visit with nurse Lindsay Hansen. I have been a patient of Dr. Fein’s for over 15 years, and had undergone a few tests recently. Lindsay called me with the results. She took the time to explain everything to me and went above and beyond to help calm me down. She treated me with patience, compassion and kindness. Her professional expertise was exceptional. With everything going on in the world today we are all living with stress, fears and anxiety levels above and beyond the norm. Speaking with a nurse practitioner like Lindsay who is calm, caring and considerate is always important and appreciated, now more than ever. I look forward to my next doctor visit knowing Lindsay will be there.

— Maureen T.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 03/11/20

Great location! Clean, professional, and amazing doctors.

— Martha N.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 03/09/20

Dr. Abrahams was very direct in his recommendation in a compassionate way.

— Chaya W.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 03/04/20

Very attentive, happy with my experience.

— Rosemary S.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 02/01/20

Everything was explained in detail to me and the office staff were very personable. A potentially nerve wracking experience was completely alleviated due to their professionalism.

— Monika W.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 01/29/20

I can’t express how grateful I am for the professionalism and the outstanding patient centered care that NYU boasts itself on. The office has an incredible energy. Dr Nontawan Benja far exceeded my expectations, intelligent with the most up to date recommendations, nonjudgmental, and just an indescribable disposition. I will be forever grateful.

— Angela T.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 01/27/20

Excellent patient care. Quick service. Supportive atmosphere.

— Kim T.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 01/23/20

Good environment and great service.

— Maria M.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 01/03/20

I enjoyed my visit. The staff was professional friendly and answered all my questions i had without me answering.

— Deasia J.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 01/03/20

 I truly loved my visit to Rosh yesterday. The front desk staff were swift and efficient, and my appt was right on time. The doctor was kind, took her time with me, was caring. and funny to boot. I will definitely be making all of my subsequent OB-GYN appts here!

— Sabina M.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 12/26/19

Dr. Villanueva was very thorough during my visit. She asked lots of questions to understand my history in order to get the right treatment for me. I wasn’t rushed at all and had plenty of time to ask all my questions.

— Shari H.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 12/22/19

Exceptional doctor!

— Alketa B.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 12/06/19

The wait wasn't long and Dr. Bonilla is a warm and caring gynecologist. She gave me time to ask questions and addressed all of them.

— Maria C.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 11/11/19

Apart from the waiting period of over 30 min, everything else was smooth and Dr. Jaffe was very helpful in answering every question I had.

— Anxhelina P.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 11/11/19

The staff at Rosh/OBGYN is professional, kind and patient. I have been a patient of Dr. Villaneuva's for over 20yrs. I am so grateful that she has been a part of my life for so long. I trust her and depend on her for my personal care. She is smart, kind, professional, smart and reliable. I can speak to about anything and appreciate her bedside manner and genuine personality.

— Janice H.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 11/07/19

Great Doctor and beautiful office.

— Serena L.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 11/01/19

Great!

— Siyuan(Stacy) L.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 03/04/19

Dr. Abrahams attended to my delivery, and though I hadn’t met him before, my experience was wonderful. Dr. ‎Abrahams was kind, professional and his peaceful composure helped maintain a calm atmosphere. His skill, proficiency ‎and years in the field were evident throughout. I am glad he joined the practice. ‎

— B.J.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 1/21/19

I had the most amazing experience at rosh medical! I received the best care throughout the nine months of pregnancy and especially by my delivery. I give for Dr. Roshan and his staff 5 well deserved stars. The staff was great especially ginette she was always ready to help with such compassion. Dr. Roshan himself gave me thorough, kind and professional service! I had low-lying placenta and Luckily enough I had a vaginal delivery with Dr. Roshan. He has golden hands! No other dr would of been able to delivery me naturally. He did an amazing job and was calm and comforting throughout! I am thankful that I found the right practice and I would recommend it to everyone!!

— Rachel J.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted

I am 40 pregnant for the first time and never pregnant before, I had a history of endometriosis and Cystic Fibrosis. I called Rosh Maternal due to the high risk pregnancy. I met Dr. Mobasseri on my first appointment (5 weeks) confirming the pregnancy. Dr. Mobasseri is absolutely amazing, she is professional and extremely thorough. She listened to every single concern that I had (and there were many), she cares and follows up with me in a timely fashion. I am thankful to have found her to and grateful for her care.

— Diana V.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 10/09/18

The doctor’s composure and compassion are so comforting, and the nurses’ spirited vibes are positively contagious! The monthly visits to the office were a burst of energy and anticipation amid the exhaustion and anxiety of pregnancy.

— B.H.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/17/18

I had the most amazing vaginal delivery after two c-sections with Dr. Roshan. The office and staff are pleasant and caring.

— Fraidy B.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/17/18

"Yes, they are busy, BUT they are amazing and worth the wait. The doctors (I've seen them all) are compassionate and take their time with the patient at every visit."

— Toniann B.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/10/18

Doctors are great and staff is knowledgeable. I was a patient throughout my 2nd and 3rd pregnancies.

— Klein K.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/10/18

Great team of doctors. Encouraged vbac after two c sections and did everything to make it work. And work it did. Also promotes doulas. These doctor have golden hands. Had a pleasant experience twice! Office staff very friendly.

— London B.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 02/05/18

Dr. Roshan, Never before have I felt so comfortable and cared for (and I've tried many...) great experience I would recommend you to everyone!!!

— Rela R.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/10/18

I am giving Dr. Roshan and his practice 5 very deserving stars. My experience from beginning to end was superb. His staff, all the doctors and obviously Dr. Roshan himself gave me the thorough, friendly, kind, professional service I was looking for.

— Pam K.
5 Stars Dr. Rosh MFM
Submitted 09/10/18

I received the best care at Rosh Medical. The staff was great especially Michelle the technician. Thanks for everything.

— Nina J.
3529A4DF-1A90-4823-A262-D7036DAE816A@1.5xCreated with sketchtool.

Schedule a video consultation for a time and place that’s convenient for you.